Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving everyone.  I’m thankful for a job that will keep me busy for quite a while, the DH’s job,  the Dear Sweet Child is doing OK in school, we all have our health, our parents are all doing OK.  For the house and the food on the table.  For my kitties, and the dog.  For my stuff, actually more for being able to afford stuff and have a place to put it.

I’m working on a cardigan (McCall’s 5978) .  When I get frustrated working on fitting the pattern, I have a couple rolls of 1930’s repro fabric to turn into a quilt.   I hope to have some progress to report later this weekend.

 

Leave a Reply

